Ken Tamplin Vocal Academy Webinars

> Information–>–>
> Upcoming Webinar Schedule–>–>
> Past Webinars–>–>

Free Singing Lessons!

Join Ken Tamplin and fellow KTVA vocalists from all over the world for these LIVE advanced training sessions. Ken Tamplin will be live via webcam and you can participate by asking questions or just kick back, learn and enjoy the show.

These webinars are free and open to everyone and are advanced singing lessons – if you are enrolled in KTVA and are familiar with Ken Tamplin’s advanced singing method, you will get a TON of valuable and applicable training that you can relate to. If you are not enrolled in KTVA, these webinars can be overwhelming.

To Join…

To join these KTVA live training sessions you will have to download and install FuzeMeeting. You can do that now below (to save time)…

Or just click the link on the day and time of the webinar – and when prompted:



Install below.

To install FuzeMeeting now click one of these appropriate links:




Upcoming KTVA Webinar Schedule:

Saturday, September 14, 10:00AM PST – How To Sing With Ultimate Power



Completed Webinars:

Saturday, October 20, 10:00AM PST – Advanced Vibrato

Saturday, November 3, 10:00AM PST – Advanced Hyper Glottal Compression

Saturday, November 17, 10:00AM PST – Tone & Pitch

Saturday, December 1, 10:00AM PST – Pacing Your Live Performance

Saturday, December 15, 10:00AM PST – Advanced Vowel Transitions

Saturday, January 12, 10:00AM PST – Studio Recording

Saturday, January 26, 10:00AM PST – Ultimate Head Voice Workouts

Saturday, February 9, 10:00AM PST – How To Sing Soul / R&B / Blues

Saturday, March 9, 10:00AM PST – How To “Find Your Own Voice”

Saturday, March 30, 10:00AM PST – How To Sing Pop Music

Saturday, April 20, 10:00AM PST – How To Recover From Hoarseness

Saturday, May 18, 10:00AM PST – How To Sing “Heavy” Safely

Saturday, July 6, 10:00AM PST – How To Sing With Vibrato

Saturday, July 20, 10:00AM PST – How To Sing With Different Textures & Tone

Link: Available in the KTVA forum to enrolled KTVA vocalists.